Headquarters Handball-Bundesliga GmbH

Handball-Bundesliga GmbH
Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 4
51149 Köln

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 989 67 10
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 989 67 99
Mail: info@liquimoly-hbl.de

 


CEO

Frank Bohmann

Managing director

Responsibilities

  • Business management
  • Marketing
  • Licensing procedures
  • HR
  • Advocacy
  • Law

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 11
bohmann@liquimoly-hbl.de


Sports, Legal & Organisation

Andreas Wäschenbach

Head of Match Operations

Responsibilities

  • Match planning, administration & fixture scheduling
  • Passports & transfers
  • Venue maintenance
  • Venue inspection
  • Development of in-game processes

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 12
waeschenbach@liquimoly-hbl.de

Andreas Thiel

Legal advisor

Responsibilities

  • Laws & regulations
  • Legal consultation
  • Legal advice on sporting conduct
  • Anti-doping management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 13
thiel@liquimoly-hbl.de

Mattes Rogowski

Head of Licensing

Responsibilities

  • Licensing
  • Youth certificate

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 18
rogowski@liquimoly-hbl.de

Kirsten Lampe

Head of Office Management

Responsibilities

  • Office Management
  • Accounting
  • Passports & transfers
  • Ticketing events

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 10
lampe@liquimoly-hbl.de


Marketing & Event

Jan Przemus

Head of Cooperations

Responsibilities

  • Sponsorship & cooperations
  • Key account management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 16
przemus@liquimoly-hbl.de

Marie Schütten

Manager Digital Sponsoring

Responsibilities

  • Account Management (digital plattforms)
  • Reporting & Monitoring
  • Project Management

Tel: +49 (0)2203 / 98967 - 28
schuetten@liquimoly-hbl.de

Jan Phillip Willnat

Manager Sponsoring & Events

Responsibilities

  • Sponsorship & cooperations
  • Key account management
  • Interface of sponsoring & events
  • Sales

Tel: +49 (0)2203 / 98967 - 14
willnat@liquimoly-hbl.de

Mareen Milse

Head of Events

Responsibilities

  • REWE Final4 organisation
  • All Star Game organisation
  • Pixum Super Cup organisation
  • Other event organisation

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 26
milse@liquimoly-hbl.de

Karl von Gwinner

Intern

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 23
vongwinner@liquimoly-hbl.de

Alicia Busert

Intern

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 22
busert@liquimoly-hbl.de


Communications & Digital Media

Oliver Lücke

Head of Business Communications

Responsibilities

  • Business communications PR & media
  • Product and performance communications (what is the HBL, what does it do)
  • Media relations
  • Crisis communication management
  • Internal communications (Handball Bundesliga, clubs, DHB, state associations)
  • Corporate social responsibility and sustainability communications

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 17
luecke@liquimoly-hbl.de

Daniel Mayr

Editor

Responsibilities

  • Editorial website & social media
  • Media services LIQUI MOLY HBL
  • Event magazines

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 21
mayr@liquimoly-hbl.de

Marvin Gick

Intern

Tel: 02203 / 98967 - 13
gick@liquimoly-hbl.de


Digital

Frank Leibmann

Head of Digital

Responsibilities

  • Development of New Media
  • Content Strategies
  • Project Management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 20
leibmann@liquimoly-hbl.de

Daniel Koenen

Senior Manager Digital

Responsibilities

  • Management Digital Projects
  • Digital Platform Management
  • Sports Data Management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 15
koenen@liquimoly-hbl.de

Selina Kniffler

Junior Manager Digital

Responsibilities

  • Management Digital Projects
  • Digital Platform Management
  • Sports Data Management

Tel: 02203 / 98967 - 31
kniffler@liquimoly-hbl.de