Frank Bohmann

Managing director

Aufgaben

  • Business management
  • Marketing
  • Licensing procedures
  • HR
  • Advocacy
  • Law

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
bohmann@liquimoly-hbl.de

Andreas Wäschenbach

Office Manager & Head of match operations

Aufgaben

  • Match planning, administration & fixture scheduling
  • Passports & transfers
  • Venue maintenance
  • Venue inspection
  • Development of in-game processes

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
waeschenbach@liquimoly-hbl.de

Victor vom Kolke

Office Manager & Head of marketing and cooperations

Aufgaben

  • Marketing
  • Sponsorship and cooperations management
  • Contract management
  • Licensing
  • Sports development

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
vomkolke@liquimoly-hbl.de

Oliver Lücke

Office Manager & Head of Business communications

Aufgaben

  • Business communications PR & media
  • Product and performance communications (what is the HBL, what does it do)
  • Media relations
  • Crisis communication management
  • Internal communications (Handball Bundesliga, clubs, DHB, state associations)
  • Corporate social responsibility and sustainability communications

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
luecke@liquimoly-hbl.de

Andreas Thiel

Legal advisor

Aufgaben

  • Laws & regulations
  • Legal consultation
  • Legal advice on sporting conduct
  • Anti-doping management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
thiel@liquimoly-hbl.de

Frank Leibmann

Head of digital media

Aufgaben

  • Development of new media
  • Content strategies
  • Project management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
leibmann@liquimoly-hbl.de

Jan Przemus

Head of cooperations

Aufgaben

  • Sponsorship & cooperations
  • Key account management
  • Venue maintenance

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 16
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
przemus@liquimoly-hbl.de

Mareen Milse

Head of events

Aufgaben

  • REWE Final Four organisation
  • All Star Game organisation
  • Pixum Super Cup organisation
  • Other event organisation

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 26
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
milse@liquimoly-hbl.de

Mattes Rogowski

Head of licensing

Aufgaben

  • Licensing
  • Youth certificate

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 18
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
rogowski@liquimoly-hbl.de

Daniel Mayr

Editor

Aufgaben

  • Editorial website & social media
  • Media services LIQUI MOLY HBL
  • Event magazines

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
mayr@liquimoly-hbl.de

Maximilian Kaltenhäuser

Content- and Project Manager

Aufgaben

  • Management Digital Projects
  • Content and Platform Management

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
kaltenhaeuser@liquimoly-hbl.de

Alexander Fink

Manager of communications and tv-content

Aufgaben

  • Coordination of tv- and streaming-content
  • Organisation of video-producations for national and international broadcaster

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 27
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
fink@liquimoly-hbl.de

Vibulan Sivanathan

Intern

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 23
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
Sivanathan@liquimoly-hbl.de

Marie Reitzenstein

Intern

Tel: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2203 / 98967 - 99
Reitzenstein@liquimoly-hbl.de